Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Derek Yaniger LTD 2010 Sticker Image
  • Derek Yaniger LTD 2010 Sticker Image Back

DY-LTD Derek Yaniger LTD 2010 Sticker


Product Description

2010 Special - Limited Edition Poster Pop Artists Sticker Series

Sticker by Artist: Derek Yaniger

  • 2010 #1 Series with 15 LTD Stickers by Poster Pop Artists:
    • Kozik, Forbes, SHAG, Almera, Von Franco, Pizz, Vince Ray, Aaron Marshall, Tara McPherson, Dirty Donny, BigToe, Derek Yaniger, XNO, Kruse, & Pigors.
    • Collect Them All!
  • Each Individual Sticker is Packaged on a Special 2010 Card
  • Limited Ed of 100 Stickers, per Artist
  • Large Size = Approximately 4 to 6"
  • Peel and Stick.
  • Die Cut
  • Clear Mylar
  • UV Ink Printed, and Cured
  • Printed Ink White Underbase
  • Highest quality
  • Waterproof
  • Durable.
  • Fade Resistant

Copyright, (C) Derek Yaniger 2010, All Rights Reserved

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category