null Skip to main content

AM-LTD Aaron Marshall LTD 2010 Sticker

Aaron Marshall

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2010 Special - Limited Edition Poster Pop Artists Sticker Series

Sticker by Artist: Aaron Marshall

  • 2010 #1 Series with 15 LTD Stickers by Poster Pop Artists:
    • Kozik, Forbes, SHAG, Almera, Von Franco, Pizz, Vince Ray, Aaron Marshall, Tara McPherson, Dirty Donny, BigToe, Derek Yaniger, XNO, Kruse, & Pigors.
    • Collect Them All!
  • Each Individual Sticker is Packaged on a Special 2010 Card
  • Limited Ed of 100 Stickers, per Artist
  • Large Size = Approximately 4 to 6"
  • Peel and Stick.
  • Die Cut
  • Clear Mylar
  • UV Ink Printed, and Cured
  • Printed Ink White Underbase
  • Highest quality
  • Waterproof
  • Durable.
  • Fade Resistant

Copyright, (C) Aaron Marshall 2010, All Rights Reserved